Mercedes-Benz
Peter Gazzard - Carlin and Gazzard Mercedes Benz
Peter Gazzard - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: +61 8 8723 8881
Mobile:: 0418 322 356
peterg@cargaz.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans used
Paul Gazzard - General Manager
Management
Tel: +61 8 8723 8881
Mobile:: 0418 820 416
paulg@cargaz.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans used
Jarrod Harrison - New Car Sales Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: +61 8 8723 8881
Mobile:: 0403 578 337
jarrodh@cargaz.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
George Haskas - Van Sales
New Van Sales
Tel: +61 8 8723 8881
Mobile:: 0409 671 074
georgeh@cargaz.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new, Vans used
Jerome England - Parts Manager
Parts Team
Tel: +61 8 8723 8840
Mobile:: 0488 925 669
jeromee@cargaz.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Ben Collins - Service Manager
Service & Parts
Tel: +61 8 8723 8882
Mobile:: 0434 494 707
benc@cargaz.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Chris Gazzard - New and Used Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: +61 8 8723 8881
Mobile:: 0418 311 207
chrisg@cargaz.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans used
Robyn Hill - Business Manager
Management
Tel: +61 8 8723 8881
Mobile:: 0421 938 242
robyn@cargaz.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used
Bryon Cleaver - Operations Manager
Management
Tel: +61 8 8723 8881
Mobile:: 0438 388 034
bryonc@cargaz.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used